Air Force 1 Classic Lowair force one lowDunk Shoes For Womennike air max 95nike sb dunkLeBron VIIchristian louboutin saleDunk SB Highcheap christian louboutintory burch salelebron james shoes
 
AMERICAN SOCIETY OF CIVIL ENGINEERS Palm Beach Branch
 
Reservations For Tuesday June 8th
First Name:
Last Name:
PE #:
E-mail:
Company:
Phone #:
Sandwich:


 Print
Organize by Sign Up | Last Name | Company | Sandwich

Curt Campbell
AGA
561-792-9000
ccampbell@aga-engineering.com
Italian

Patrick Lear
AGA
561-792-9000
plear@aga-engineering.com
Italian

Adam Higgins
AGA
561-792-9000
ahiggins@aga-engineering.com
Italian

Robert Priolo
Alan Gerwig & Associates
561-906-3128
rpriolo@aga-engineering.com
Tuna

David Kelley
Boynton Beach
XX
kelleyd@bbfl.us
Italian

Carl Hussey
Carl Leonard Hussey, P.E.
561-315-5402
c.hussey@ieee.org
Tuna

Ravi Kadambala
CDM
561-273-8872
kadambalar@cdm.com
Italian

Ana DeMelo
CDM
561-676-9300
demeloac@cdm.com
Italian

Todd McLeod
Civil Design, Inc.
659-5760
tmcleod@civil-design.com
Italian

PETER AQUART
CRAVEN THOMPSON & ASSOC.
561-688-5010
paquart@craventhompson.com
Italian

DEREK SCHENAVAR
DKK CONSULTING
561-718-8390
DEREK@DKKCINC.COM
Italian

Kevin Aubry
Dunkelberger Engineering
561 689-4299
kevina@detinc.net
Turkey

Lina Camacho
Engenuity Group
561-655-1151
lcamacho@engenuitygroup.com
Turkey

kyle grandusky
Engenuity Group
561-655-1151
kgrandusky@engenuitygroup.com
Turkey

Michael Hanseter
Engenuity Group, Inc.
655-1151
michael.hanseter@engenuitygroup.com
Tuna

Richard Goodwin
environmental engr consultant
561-689-3525
richard.w.goodwin@att.net
Turkey

Stefanie Battistini
FAU
561.236.5161
sjbattistini@gmail.com
Tuna

Ion Mavrodin
FAU
(561) 297-3292
Mavrodin@fau.edu
Veggie

Manuel Cuetara
FAU
561-351-5358
mcuetara@fau.edu
Turkey

Stephen Daley
IRDS LLC
561 278 4299
sfdaley@msn.com
Italian

Tyler Davis
Mathews Consulting
561-655-6175
tdavis@mathewsconsultinginc.com
Turkey

Bonnie McLeod
Mathews Consulting
561-655-6175
bmcleod@mathewsconsultinginc.com
Italian

Rebecca Travis
Mathews Consulting Inc.
561-655-6175
rtravis@mathewsconsultinginc.com
Tuna

Dave Dubberly
Mops
XX
dave@emops.com
Tuna

Fattoush Jafar
Palm Beach County
561-684-4030
fjafar@pbcgov.org
Veggie

Ken Todd
Palm Beach County
355-4600
ktodd@pbcgov.org
Italian

jean Milord
Palm Beach County
561-684-4030
jmilord@pbcgov.org
Turkey

Amy Harris
Palm Beach County Engineering
561-684-4138
aharris@pbcgov.org
Italian

ALI SARDINAS
PALM BEACH COUNTY TRAFFIC ENG.
684-4030
Asardina@pbcgov.org
Italian

Henry Melendez
Palm Beach County Water Utilities Dept
(561) 493-6120
hmelendez@pbcwater.com
Tuna

Adam Gillicki
PBC
blank
blank
Turkey

Vamsi Vanama
RADISE
561-841-0103
vamsi@radise.net
Turkey

Rick Boyette
Rick Boyette Consulting Inc.
561-790-5766
rbconsulting1@aol.com
Italian

Jose Guardiario
SFWMD
5616822594
jguardia@sfwmd.gov
Italian

Jack Mesojedec
SWA
561.385.1629
jmesojedec@swa.org
Tuna

Clark simmons
us precast corporation
5616622869
csimmons@tcccorp.com
Italian

Jerome (Jerry) Saval
Wantman Group, Inc.
561-687-2220
jbs@wantmangroup.com
Turkey

jeremy jeremy
yARSNUfawKMc
ykWJQQSsYhCzaiev
samanta22@hotmail.com
Turkey

lidia lidia
yXGyXYWjpIJMbqpHv
NfaUJjSjcgfItZu
lidia32@gmail.com
Turkey

Total of 39 Attendees  Sandwich Count

If you have questions or comments about the website email us at PalmBeachASCE@gmail.com
   Copyright ?2006 American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE) - Palm Beach Branch Log in